Skip to main content

Winchester Elementary School

Main Menu Toggle
LCAP Make an Impact!

Re-Registration Begins July 8th

Returning students and students who are already registered through the Centralized Registration Office may complete Re-Registration online on the AERIES Parent Portal beginning July 8, 2019. Newly enrolled students register at the Centralized Registration Office at 2085 W. Acacia Ave Hemet CA 92545 between 7:00 AM and 5:00 PM Monday through Thursday.

Don't show again [x]
Children playing on blacktop
Playground fun!
Students using an index card to view the eclipse
Students viewing the eclipse through the safety with the help of an index card
Students sitting in classroom groups at Friday Flag ceremony.

Getting ready for Friday Flag!

Principal for the Day!!! Thank you Dean Wetter for joining the Wildcat team!

Principal for the Day!!! Thank you Dean Wetter for joining the Wildcat team! 

Sat School 1.26.19

Thank you for joining us for Saturday School, January 26, 2019!

THINKING OUTSIDE THE BOX!

Sat School flier

Join us from 8:00AM-12:00PM for our next Saturday School!

Saturday School 1.26.19

Thank you for joining us for Saturday School, January 26, 2019!

THINKING OUTSIDE THE BOX!

Principal for the Day!!! Thank you Dean Wetter for joining the Wildcat team!

Principal for the Day!!! Thank you Dean Wetter for joining the Wildcat team! 

Winchester wildcat mascot

Meet WES, our resident Winchester Wildcat!

Wes, wildcat mascot
Students gathered outside for the eclipse

4th grade students using an index card to safely view the eclipse

Calendar

News & Announcements

Re-Registration Begins July 8th

Returning students and students who are already registered through the Centralized Registration Office may complete Re-Registration online on the AERIES Parent Portal beginning July 8, 2019. Newly enrolled students register at the Centralized Registration Office at 2085 W. Acacia Ave Hemet CA 92545 between 7:00 AM and 5:00 PM Monday through Thursday.

Websites for Summer!

Websites to use during the summer ABC Mouse abcmouse.com ABCya abcya.com Agnitus agnitus.com Brain Pop brainpop.com Cool Math 4 Kids coolmath4kids.com Curious World curiousworld.com Farfaria farfaria.com Fun Brain Funbrain.com Frunbrainjr.com Get Epic Getepic.com Math Game City mathgametime.com National Geographic Kids kids.nationalgeographic.com PBS Kids pbskids.org Read Theory readtheory.org Read Works readworks.org Splash Math splashmath.com Starfall starfall.com Story Online Storyonline.net Story Time From Space storytimefromspace.com Study Jams studyjams.scholastic.com Sum Dog sumdog.com Tumble Books tumblebooks.com Vocabulary spelling City specllingcity.com Zearn Math zearn.org

BEST Awards

BEST Award Recipients
BEST stands for Bilingual Educators Succeeding Together. Thank you for your dedicated service and going beyond the normal scope of your assigned responsibilities as English Learner Educators!

Parent Survey

The Parent Resource Center needs your help to plan family engagement programs to better serve your family. Please take a few minutes to fill out this survey!
Show All News
PeachJar Link Sprigeo

Video Gallery